Skip To Main Content
Long Beach Downtown

Schools

Main Menu

Planning Calendar

Navigation

 

Planning Calendar

The Strategic Planning Process showcases the role of the LBUSD community stakeholder will take, Guiding Coalition, and also the Board of Education.

LBUSD Vision 2035 - Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LBUSD Vision 2035

First page of the PDF file: Vision-and-Strategic-Plan-Process

Click on image to view full .PDF