Skip To Main Content
Long Beach Downtown

Schools

Main Menu

Parent Group Meetings

Click or Tap on the Icons Below to Redirect to the Page

Logo for District Community Advisory Committee
Logo for District English Learner Advisory Committee
Logo for Sankofa Parent Village
Logo for Educational Opportunities for Native Americans and Native Alaskans
Logo for Community Advisory Committee
Logo for Equity, Engagement, and Partnerships

Parent Involvement Board Policies

No post to display.

Parent Groups Calendar of Meetings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
DELAC meeting
-
EONA Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
DELAC meeting
-
Wed, Apr 24
Sankofa Parent Village
-
Thu, Apr 25
DCAC Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CAC - SE Calendar
  • DCAC Calendar
  • DELAC Calendar
  • EONA Calendar
  • Parent University
  • PIEV Calendar
  • Sankofa Calendar

Navigation