Skip to main content
Long Beach Unified School District Logo

Board of Directors

Member Position
Henry Fung President
Michelle Thomassian Executive Director
Dr. Tiffany Brown 1st Vice President
Jeff Fellenzer 2nd Vice President
Debbie Ecung Director at Large
Dr. Jay Camerino Director at Large
LaShell Diggs Director at Large
Walter Larkins Director at Large
Jennifer Geer Chief Financial Officer
Chris Eftychiou Secretary



Department Info

Department Address
1515 Hughes Way
Long Beach, CA 90810

Department Phone
(562) 997-8249